نحن جادون
حول عملك

من نحن؟

4

  تأسست شركة Mictor Medical (Suzhou) Co.، Ltd. في عام 2019. وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في الأدوات الجراحية ذات الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي والمواد الاستهلاكية الطبية عالية القيمة مع دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء. الاعتماد على منصة شركة Jiangsu Jitri Micro-Nano Automation Institute Co.، Ltd. تلتزم MICTOR بأن تصبح إحدى الشركات الرائدة عالميًا في تصنيع الأدوات الجراحية ذات الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي.

  تقع Mictor في مدينة Suzhou ، على بعد حوالي 100 كيلومتر من مدينة Shanghai العالمية. وهي مجهزة بورشة تنقية مستوى 100000 ومختبر مستوى 10000 ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة ومعدات اختبار. لدى Mictor فريق بحث وتطوير محترف يتمتع بالخبرة والقدرة الإنتاجية المستقرة ، ويتألف فريق البحث والتطوير من العديد من الأطباء والماجستير وكبار مهندسي البحث والتطوير الذين يتمتعون بخبرة غنية في تطوير المنتجات للأدوات الجراحية الأقل بضعاً. 

Mictor هي شركة تتكون من قسم البحث والتطوير والتسويق والإنتاج واللوجستيات وقسم الجودة. لديها القدرة على تصميم وإنتاج وتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة. حاليًا ، قامت بتطوير دباسة القاطع الخطي بالمنظار وإعادة التحميل Reload ولديها سلسلة إمداد كاملة.

الذي نفعله؟

  تركز شركة Mictor Medical Technology (Suzhou) Co.، Ltd. على البحث والتطوير للأدوات الجراحية طفيفة التوغل ؛ توفر أدوات جراحية آمنة وموثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للممارسة السريرية ؛ تهدف إلى أن تصبح علامة تجارية دولية يثق بها الجراحون في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدى MICTOR فريق بحث وتطوير محترف ، يوفر مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الجراحة بالمنظار ، بما في ذلك دباسة القاطع الخطي بالتنظير الداخلي القابل للتصرف وإعادة التحميل ، دباسة القاطع الخطي بالتنظير الداخلي القابل للتصرف وإعادة التحميل ، مبزل البطن للتخلص منها ، حقيبة استرجاع العينات ، نظام إغلاق اللفافة ، إلخ. تحسين وابتكار تكنولوجيا المنتجات. في الوقت الحاضر ، حصلت دباسة القاطع الخطي والتنظير الداخلي القابل للاستعمال مرة واحدة على براءات الاختراع الفنية. يقدم فريق التسويق من MICTOR خدمة احترافية للجراحين والموزعين في الداخل والخارج.

1
2

لماذا أخترتنا؟

التكنولوجيا المبتكرة

تلبية متطلبات السوق والمتطلبات السريرية ، ورفع مستوى وابتكار تكنولوجيا المنتجات وعملية العمل باستمرار ، وتوفير أدوات جراحية طفيفة التوغل عالية الجودة للجراحين والمرضى.

539b050fba46c69966

فريق فني

أفضل المواهب في البحث والتطوير والتسويق والإدارة ومجالات أخرى لإنشاء فريق النخبة المحترف.

7

معايير الجودة

معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الاختبار ، قم بتنفيذ سياسة "إدارة الجودة الشاملة".

0723c682be3bcc4222

خدمة ممتازة

يوفر فريق التسويق المحترف دعم السوق والتدريب على المنتجات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لحل المشكلات السريرية للجراحين وحماية حياة المرضى.

8

وضع التعاون

توفير وضع تعاون OEM و ODM لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة وكسب فرص تعاون مربحة للجانبين.

5

القيم الجوهرية

التغيير والابتكار ، الموجه نحو الناس ، الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً.

5
28
-3
6

• head_bg1

We Are Serious
About Your Business

Who We Are?

4

Mictor Medical (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. was established in 2019. It is a high-tech enterprise specialize in minimally invasive surgical instruments and high-value medical consumables with the integration of R&D, Production, Sales and Customer Service.  Relying on the platform of Jiangsu Jitri Micro-Nano Automation Institute Co., Ltd. MICTOR is committed to become a world leading manufacture of minimally invasive surgical instruments.

Mictor is located in Suzhou city, about 100 kilometers away from the international city Shanghai. It is equipped with 100000 level purification workshop and 10000 level laboratory, advanced production equipment and testing equipment. Mictor has a professional R&D team with expertise and stable production capacity,the R&D team is composed of several doctors, masters and senior R&D engineers with rich experience in product development of  minimally invasive surgical instruments. 

Mictor is a company consists of R&D, Marketing, Production ,Logistic and Qulity department. It has the capabiity to design, produce and deliver quality products. Currently, it has developed Disposable Endoscopic Linear Cutter Stapler and Reload,and has a complete supply chain.

What We Do?

Mictor Medical Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. focuses on research and development of minimally invasive surgical instruments; provides safe, reliable and cost-effective surgical instruments for clinical practice; aims to become an international brand trusted by surgeons around the world. MICTOR has a professional R&D team, providing a complete range of endoscopic surgery products, including Disposable Endoscopic Linear Cutter Stapler and Reload, Disposable Powered Endoscopic Linear Cutter Stapler and Reload, Disposal Abdominal Trocar, Specimen Retrieval Bag, Fascia Closure System, etc. MICTOR keeps improving and innovating product technology . At the present, Disposable Endoscopic Linear Cutter Stapler and Reload has obtained its technical patents. MICTOR  Marketing team provides professional service for surgeons and distributors at home and abroad.

1
2

Why Choose Us?

Innovative Technology

Meet the market and clinical requirements , continuously upgrade and innovate product technology and working process,  provides high quality minimally invasive surgical instruments for surgeons and patients.

539b050fba46c69966

Professional Team

Top talents in R&D, Marketing, management and other fields to create a professional elite team.

7

Quality Standard

Advanced production equipment and testing technology, implement the "Total Quality Management" policy.

0723c682be3bcc4222

Excellent Service

A professional marketing team provides market support, product training and after-sales service to solve clinical problems for surgeons, and protect patients’ life.

8

Cooperation Mode

Provide OEM and ODM cooperation mode to meet different customer needs and earn win-win cooperation opportunities.

5

Core Values

Change and Innovation, People-oriented, Quality First, Customer First.

5

         

                     Mission

                                      • Provide high cost-effective & superior

                                         minimally invasive surgical instruments

                     

              Vision

                         •Committed to the global medical and surgical cause,

                           to provide high-quality products for surgeons and patient.

                         •Focus on the minimally invasive surgery,adhere to

                           technological innovation,and create a high-end brand of

                           minimally invasive in China.

                         •Pursue excellent quality,care for human health.

6